top of page

The Willcocks Cup

In memory of founder members Patrick & Margaret Willcocks. 

Screen Shot 2019-05-21 at 16.53.17 copy.

Willcocks Cup 2023 was won by Neil Fletcher.
Runner-up - Edwin Harding

For 2023 players and playing schedule please click on the link below to open the spreadsheet.

For 2023 results click on the link below.


bottom of page