top of page

Presidents Cup

Presented by founder member and first President, John LA Bowler in 1990.

The Presidents Cup is a four bowls mixed singles competition, first to 21 shots.

Presidents Cup 2023 was won by Ross Nunn.
Runner-up - Pete Edwards

For 2023 players and playing schedule please click on the link below to open the spreadsheet.

For results up to 09/06/2023 click on the link below.


bottom of page